Contact Us

Calvary Christian School

111 Auto Drive 

Boise, ID 83709

Phone: (208) 376-0260

Fax: (208) 639-7139

Principal:

Bill Deakins
bdeakins@ccsboise.org

Office Personnel:

Kristi Scott 
kscott@ccsboise.org

Diane Ertman
dertman@ccsboise.org
 

Librarian:

Laura Fulford

PTO:

Levi Masmeyer
levi.ccspto@gmail.com 
pto@ccsboise.org

 

Kindergarten:

Mindy Tiber  
mtiber@ccsboise.org

Katy Claycomb
kclaycomb@ccsboise.org 

Lacey Zachman
lzachman@ccsboise.org

1st Grade:

Monica Beltran  
mbeltran@ccsboise.org 

Angie Gunter  
agunter@ccsboise.org

2nd Grade:

Linda Lyons  
llyons@ccsboise.org

Judy McPherson  
jmcpherson@ccsboise.org

3rd Grade:

Lynn de la Motte 
ldelamotte@ccsboise.org

3rd/4th Grade:

Cassie Ramirez
cramirez@ccsboise.org

4th Grade:

Kerri Morris
kmorris@ccsboise.org

5th Grade:

Tracey Quick
tquick@ccsboise.org

Middle School:

Sharon Mathews
smathews@ccsboise.org 

April York
ayork@ccsboise.org

Tammy Paul  
tpaul@ccsboise.org

Preschool Director:

Wendy Mattox
wmattox@ccsboise.org

Extended / Summer Care:

Julie Cacka
jcacka@ccsboise.org