Contact Us

Calvary Christian School

111 Auto Drive 

Boise, ID 83709

Phone: (208) 376-0260

Fax: (208) 639-7139

Summer Hours: Tuesday - Thursday, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

 

Principal:

Bill Deakins
bdeakins@ccsboise.org

Office Personnel:

Kristi Scott 
kscott@ccsboise.org

Diane Ertman
dertman@ccsboise.org
 

Librarian:

Heather Ludlow
msludlow@hotmail.com

PTO:

Stacy Haynes
pto@ccsboise.org
stacyhaynes@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator:

Julie Cacka
tyzanua4@yahoo.com

Kindergarten:

Mindy Tiber  
mtiber@ccsboise.org

Linda Lyons  
llyons@ccsboise.org

Angie Gunter  
agunter@ccsboise.org

1st Grade:

Katy Claycomb
kclaycomb@ccsboise.org 

Monica Beltran  
mbeltran@ccsboise.org 

2nd Grade:

Judy McPherson  
jmcpherson@ccsboise.org

2nd/3rd Grade:

Sherry Olsen
solsen@ccsboise.org

3rd Grade:

Lynn de la Motte 
ldelamotte@ccsboise.org

4th Grade:

Kerri Morris
kmorris@ccsboise.org

5th Grade:

Tracey Quick
tquick@ccsboise.org

6th Grade:

Sharon Mathews
smathews@ccsboise.org 

7th/8th Grade:

April York
ayork@ccsboise.org

Preschool Director:

Wendy Mattox
wmattox@ccsboise.org

Extended / Summer Care:

LaDonna Skupowski
lskupowski@ccsboise.org